Position Name Contact Info
Social Media Lead Raheleh Folkerts rfolkerts@gmail.com
Newsletter/E-news Lead Raheleh Folkerts rfolkerts@gmail.com
Website Lead Vannessa Nhan cceptaatxwebmaster@gmail.com
Yearbook Co-Lead Natalie David ccetxyearbook@gmail.com
Yearbook Co-Lead Jessica Cunningham jessica.cunningham@gmail.com
Directory Lead Leslie Kvasnicka leslie.kvas@gmail.com
Chess Club Lead Sonja Kapavik sonja_ortega@hotmail.com
Destination Imagination Lead Ronika Sharma ronikasharma@yahoo.com
Geography Bee Lead Juliana Yoes geobeeccepta@gmail.com
Math Pentathlon Lead Shweta Arora shwetaarora@gmail.com
Mandarin Club Lead Sonja Kapavik sonja_ortega@hotmail.com
Reflections Lead Jill Jennings Jill.Jennings@dell.com
Robolab Lead Donna Owen ccesrobolab@gmail.com
Science Fair Lead Jill Jennings Jill.Jennings@dell.com
Box Tops Drive Lead Lauren Martinez soccer20@gmail.com
School Supplies Lead Open  
Back To School Fling Lead Open  
Spirit Wear Lead Open  
Partners In Education Lead Open  
Green Team Lead Ruth Gray ccegreenteam@gmail.com
Battery Recycling Lead Jessica Cunningham jessica.cunningham@gmail.com
Family Fun Run Lead Karen Menez karen.menez@asics.com
Runners Club Lead Carolina Cuevas Ccuevastello@gmail.com
Family Fun Night Lead Open  
Coffee & Kleenex Lead Lisette Castaneda lisette_castaneda@roundrockisd.org
Faculty Friday Feast Lead Holly Guess hguess8@gmail.com
Sunshine Rep Lead Nida Zakiullah nidazakiullah@gmail.com
Multicultural Fair Lead Supriya Naidu-Ferris supriyanaiduferris@gmail.com
Library Volunteer Coordinator Kavita Radhakrishnan CCEreadsVolunteers@gmail.com
Brown Santa Drive Lead McKala Oleary mckalaaoleary@gmail.com
Clothes Closet Lead Tracey Jackson traceyjackson100@gmail.com
Food Drive Lead Cami Collins camikcollins@gmail.com
Pay It Forward Lead Open  
Watch D.O.G.S. Lead Dennis Ma cce.topdog@gmail.com
Site Based Advisory Stephanie Oberhoff stephoberhoff@aol.com